Services

In addition to production and supply specialized cleaners and disinfectant to tackle various industries  problems, we provide different and varied services to take novel solutions into account for cleaning and disinfection in order to decrease costs of the procedures in food and dairy industries and also prevent from over using water and energy. Also serving practical training and consultations are the other services of PAKROPART.

MANAGERS

Name Position Direct Line Email
Mohamad Mohamadi Chairman of the board – Research &

Development manager

Mohamadi@pakropart.com
Hossein Sadatian Moghadam Managing Director Sadatian@pakropart.com
Hamid Ezzatpanah Tachnical Consultant – University Professor – Author and Tutor of Training Courses Ezzatpanah@pakropart.com
Mozhgan Heydarpour R & D Consultant – Teacher

of Training Sector

Heidarpour@pakropart.com
Farnoush Lavafpoor Quality Control Manager number: 705 Lavafpoor@pakropart.com
Hengame Sadeghi Quality Assurance Manager number: 712 Sadeghi@pakropart.com
Mehran Sadeghi Director of the Department of Livestock and Poultry number: 752 Sadeghishad@pakropart.com
Nafiseh Hosseini Head of Marketing and Sales Sector number: 754 Hosseini@pakropart.com
Parastoo Rhimzadeh Head of Sales Engineering Sector number: 723 Rahimzadeh@pakropart.com